Long Time…Labor Day!


Good day to each of you.  It has been quite a while since we have chatted.  Obviously I have been quite busy and I imagine you have also.  With all this work and tasks and summer heat and humidity it is quite a relief to reach Labor Day as it means, among other things, a day off for many and a break in the summer weather for others.  For those who are unable to vacation or even take Monday out of work I hope you find a moment of respite sometime during this holiday weekend.  Recharge the battery…

Wherever this Labor Day finds you and yours I wish you the best and hope you have a chance to spend some quality time with those who are important to you.  I shall strive to be back in touch with you before too long.  In the meantime feel free to review my website for free information that you should also share with your family and friends.  And if I can be of service to you regarding a traffic ticket (Guilford, Forsyth, Randolph, Rockingham Counties) or consumer issue or car/vehicle/lemon/auto fraud or civil matter feel free to contact me at your convenience.

Leave a Reply

