Quick Rejoin..Catch You Again Soon


Good day, friend.  I have been away for a while but I have been a bit busy as of late.  Since we last spoke I:

  • Participated in the NC Bar Association 4ALL event on Friday, March 4th
  • Celebrated the 42nd birthday of my brother, Michael
  • Participated in an African-American Male Career Fair at NC A&T State University on Friday, March 11th
  • Have assisted in the settlement of a serious personal injury case
  • Have assisted in the settlement of a vehicle lease case shortly after the lawsuit was filed
  • Have been so busy that, for the first time in about 10 years, I did not complete a NCAA March Madness basketball bracket (Go Heels!)

To name a few things………..

Currently I am preparing for what looks to be a three-day jury trial in Mecklenburg County Superior Court for a used vehicle case.  Trial could begin on Monday…we will see.

I hope all is well with you and yours.  The warm weather recently was a real treat but it looks like some coldness and dampness is upon us for a bit.  I hear the warm-up takes place by middle of next week.  Hopefully things will be back to very warm in time for Easter weekend.

I will check back in with you in the near future.  Best wishes to you and yours and thanks for your support until we chat again.

Leave a Reply

