Thankful for Thanksgiving


Hello again and sorry I have not been in touch lately.  Been super busy.  Was recently in San Antonio for a national consumer law conference which fed me with many new ideas, contacts, and resources to help me serve my clients.  Getting ready for a few hearings and two trials in the next 4 months.  Still fighting with several vehicle dealers over injustices against several of my clients.  And handling a plethora of other cases and responsibilities.

Looking forward to the Thanksgiving holiday so I can spend some time with my family and kick back just a bit.  I thank all of you for supporting me over the years (9 as a solo attorney; 19 as an attorney) and look forward to the continued opportunity to serve you and your family and friends.  Take some time away this week and spend it with those you love and be thankful for what and who you have in your life.  We all wish for more and better but we must first appreciate and understand what we have. 

Have a happy and safe Thanksgiving.  Travel safely especially those of you who will be on the roads and highways.  And be very, very careful if you partake in the Black Friday shopping.

Leave a Reply

