Welcome to 2014! Let’s Talk


This is my first conversation with you in the new year.  I hope you had a prosperous holiday season and are launched for a great new year.  Over the course of this year I will continue to share with you information and resources that I hope you find helpful.  I would ask that you take a few moments to continue our conversation by commenting on the posts and even suggesting topics you would like for me to address.  I have a variety of areas of practice and will work to address your questions or issues within those areas.  For topics that are outside of my areas of practice I will strive to send you to the appropriate person or resources so you get the answers and information you need.

If you wish to speak with me directly about a legal matter please feel free to call me at 336-510-7904 Monday through Friday, 9:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m. EST.  And feel free to visit my Free Information Center anytime for information and resources.

Here’s to a great new year for you and yours.  Let’s continue our conversation and be empowered moving forward.  Cheers!

1 Comment

  1. Hi there! This is my first visit to your blog! We
    are a group of volunteers and starting a
    new initiative in a community in the same niche. Your blog provided us valuable information to work on.
    You have done a outstanding job!

Leave a Reply

